Close button
back

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER (POST-PRODUCTION)

We are looking for someone to grow and lead our post-production team. Ideal candidates should have 5-7 years of experience with post-production supervision and should have extensive knowledge of tracking deliverables, communicating with clients, and managing large teams. This position has a significant potential for growth, including expansion into other business ventures. During this process, we are continuing to have an evolving conversation regarding this position.

For more information, please reach out to us with a copy of your resume at hello@huffmancreative.com.

 


 

Our Diversity Commitment

We celebrate diversity in our employees, and we’re committed to building a safe and inclusive workplace environment where we all can thrive. We’re proud to be an equal opportunity employer. We encourage future team members from traditionally underrepresented and underserved communities to apply.

 

Close button

About

Huffman Creative is a full-service production company based in Los Angeles. We offer a diverse team of creatives and innovators who produce cutting-edge content for brands, agencies, and artists. Collaboration is our foundation for success and amplifies our ability to achieve impactful concepts and ideas at every turn. We create and inspire those around us and together, are here to help tell your story.

Close button
back

Executive Producer 

Ryan Huffman 

Ryan@huffmancreative.com | 858.761.1100 

Head of Production 

Katie Sarrels 

katie@huffmancreative.com | 916.220.9491 

Production Coordinator 

Niko Vernic 

niko@huffmancreative.com | 415.378.1061 

Executive Assistant 

Evan Donoho 

evan@huffmancreative.com | 404.697.4303 

Brand & Marketing Coordinator 

Amadeo Hughes 

amadeo@huffmancreative.com | 505.660.9848 

U.S East 

Dana Dubay 

dana@dubay.tv | 917.696.7832 

U.S Midwest, Texas & South 

Sharon & Perry 

sharon@sharonandperry.com | 773.456.4084 

perry@sharonandperry.com | 512.577.4997 

General Inquiries 

hello@huffmancreative.com 

Office 

750 N San Vicente Blvd, Suite 800 West 

Los Angeles, CA 90069 

Close button

Credits

Aaron Weiss

Adam Sinclair

Albizu Albikon

Alex Aronson

Anthony Pham

Austin Zollars

Axel Kabundji

Brendan Vaughan

Carlos Gonzalez

Chris Villa

Christian Lanza

Clay Rasmussen

Clyde Monroe

Dash Grey

Devone Xavier King

Dilan Mistry

Evan Tetreault

Jack Osmun

Jaimar Virays

Jesse Fox Hallen

Joseph Gan

Joshua Hyde

Karolyn Corzo

Lorenzo Belassen

Lucas Klingner

Marina Coria

Michael Kubeisy

Nate Perry

No Reggie

Quinn Matthew

Ryan Hadji

Sal Hernandez

Sebastian Rodriguez

Sebastian Sdaigui

Sierra Stone

Simon Dewhurst

Stillz

Truman Kewley